Posted by: bentworld | December 4, 2007

The Day Off

I’ve been very tired lately because of my database project. I got to school today at 5th period, so I have no idea what the homeworks were for today. So, I’m just not going to do them for today. Also the project was delayed a day because Mr. Connell did not have the proper drivers to view the video, God works in mysterious ways. In other news, I’ve decided to go on the spring trip thanks to my buddy Brian. Something else that I’ve been doing is playing a lot of various mmorpgs like Seal Online and Perfect World. For anyone that has ever played Silkroad Online; Perfect World is very similar in the visual and quest system, Seal online is more of a cute game.

Visit Perfect World.
Visit Silkroad Online.
Visit Seal Online.

P.S. – I apologize to anyone that I got angry at today, I didn’t even get 4 hours of sleep this weekend so I was pretty on edge. Also don’t be pissed with me for any test reviews/homework assignments that isn’t completed. This is something I do to help out and it is not a paid service that I’m distributing. The homeworks for this marking period will be archived in the homework corner in a section on the right, and I will have a fresh start on all the homeworks tomorrow. Thanks for reading this, and have a nice day.

Responses

  1. Have a nice rest Quentin, you deserve it.

  2. lol, like if qman ever sleeps >.<
    i think he’s nocturnal now…

    e.g. 1:05 am Sat, Dec 8—–Q is still not idle….

    lol damn its that late? im going to bed


Leave a Reply

Categories

