Posted by: bentworld | November 15, 2007

Tech News: sad day

Brooklyn Technical High School has had many terrible times. Yesterday was one of those days. It’s been rumored that a Junior in Tech has taken his own life because of reasons unknown. I’m not making this story up, It was the reason for the teacher’s emergency meeting today and it’s been confirmed by the school’s security guards. My sympathies go out to him, his family, and his friends. I didn’t know who you were, but rest in peace. This was no one’s fault, some people just can’t deal with overwhelming pressures/events. If you have a friend who you think is in danger of harming themselves or others, report it. I personally have been reported by a good friend of mine and I thank God for giving me another chance.

PS: Stuff like this happens because of teasing, and I honestly will beat the shit out of anyone I see messing with someone. So don’t do it. Have a nice day.

Responses

  1. i agree


Leave a Reply

Categories

