Posted by: bentworld | October 29, 2007

homework, time, and 141!

Well it’s 10:38 pm which was a surprise to me, because 5 minutes ago it was 9:33. I guess I forgot to adjust my time for DST. Anyways this web blog has been up for less then 24 hours and I have 141 hits which I find to be pretty amazing. I hope you guys found my post about the SUNY college applications helpful, that’s what they’re there for.

updates

  • I’ve started work on a page called The Homework Corner, basically if we share a class together and a homework is due, it will be posted on The Homework Corner

If you would like to join The Homework Corner, please respond to this post with a comment containing your aim screen name. I’ll be messaging you the password to the page within a few hours. Thanks!


Responses

  1. DST is next week yo

  2. lol, i’m an idiot


Leave a comment

Categories